Big Twins Feat. Prodigy “Loyalty Over Love”

After pouring one out for Prodigy (as well as his late blood brother Twins Scarface) on the Havoc-assisted, Knxwledge-produced “Memories,” Big Twins shares the mic with the late Mobb Deep legend on his latest Grimey Life single, “Loyalty Over Love.” It’s the final song the Queensbridge vets recorded together before P’s passing last summer, and for that reason, it’s Twins’ favorite song on his new album. With Prodigy spitting a characteristically unflinching verse over DJ B. Original’s gritty, piano-sprinkling production, it might be your favorite too.

Big Twins’ Grimey Life album drops this Friday (Nov. 16) and also features contributions from Ras Kass, The Alchemist and Planet Asia.

Listen after the jump…

Big Twins — Grimey Life (Tracklisting):

1. Focus (feat. Chinky) [prod. Denny]
2. Loyalty Over Love (feat. Prodigy) [prod. DJ B. Original]
3. Phantom of the Opera (prod. The Alchemist)
4. Legacy (feat. Godfather Pt. 3 & Ty Nitty) [prod. Jaisu]
5. Silent Murder (feat. Godfather Pt. 3 & Ty Nitty) [prod. Twiz the Beat Pro]
6. Memories (feat. Havoc) [prod. Knxwledge]
7. Cut off My Right Hand (prod. Jaisu)
8. Seven Fifteen (feat. LMNO) [prod. Beatnick Dee]
9. We Mobbin (feat. Ras Kass, Foul Monday & Godfather Pt. 3) [prod. Beatnick Dee]
10. Infamous Chain Rap (feat. Godfather Pt. 3, Planet Asia & TriState) [prod. Twiz the Beat Pro]
11. Winners Circle (feat. Rigz, Beanz, Sean Rosati, SmooVth & Hus Kingpin) [prod. M.Staxx]
12. Vision (feat. RJ Payne) [prod. DJ Skizz]
13. Bullet (feat. Meaner & Big Noyd) [prod. DJ Wool]
14. Man Down (feat. Ruste Juxx) [prod. DJ Wool]
15. I’m Different (prod. DJ B. Original)

Related: New Music: Big Twins Feat. Havoc “Memories” (Prod. Knxwledge)

Source link

  Disney Releases First ‘Toy Story 4’ Teaser Trailer

Lil Keed Feat. 21 Savage “Balenciaga”