Album Stream: Smino ‘NOIR’

Smino was set to drop his new album NOIR this Friday (Nov. 9). Instead, the St. Louis rapper decides to surprise fans by releasing the project one day early. The follow-up to 2017’s blkswn includes the songs “L.M.F.” and “KLINK.” Dreezy, Valee, Ravyn Lenae, Sango Beats and more contribute to the 18-song LP, available everywhere now.

Stream Smino’s NOIR below.

Smino – “KLINK”
Smino – “L.M.F.” (Video)
Smino Announces New Album Smino Noir


Source link

  Anderson .Paak Freestyles Over “Get Money” For the L.A. Leakers

  New Music: Earl Sweatshirt “Nowhere2go”