Gucci Mane Shares ‘Evil Genius’ Release Date, Tracklisting

It’s been almost a year since he announced the album, which is definitely not like him to leave us waiting this long (hey, the guy deserves a break!), but Gucci Mane’s Evil Genius is finally dropping next month. Today, Guwop revealed that his upcoming 13th studio album is set to arrive on December (sorry, Decemburr) 7.

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

Gucci also shared the tracklisting for the album, which weighs in at 17 songs and includes guest appearances from Migos (in addition to two solo spots from Quavo), 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, NBA YoungBoy, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies and, of course, Bruno Mars and Kodak Black (“Wake Up In the Sky“). Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Southside and more provide the production.

Evil Genius will be Gucci Mane’s first project of 2018. His Unusual Suspects Tour with Carnage and Smokepurpp kicks off tomorrow in St. Paul, MN.

Gucci Mane — Evil Genius (Tracklisting):

1. Off the Boat (prod. Dun Deal)
2. By Myself (prod. Morri Beats)
3. Bi Polar (feat. Quavo) (prod. OG Parker)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy) (prod. EarlThePearl)
5. Not Goin’ (feat. Kevin Gates) (prod. Murda Beatz)
6. On God (prod. Southside)
7. Outta Proportion (prod. Quay on the Beat)
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage) (prod. Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
9. Wake Up In the Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black) (prod. Tarentino, DY Krazy, TrePounds & Bruno Mars)
10. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty aka Glacier Boyz) (prod. TheLabCook, DJ Durel, Quavo & Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
11. Lord (prod. Southside)
12. This The Night (prod. Southside)
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies) (prod. Murda Beatz
14. Money Callin’ (prod. Spiffy Global)
15. Hard Feelings (prod. Southside)
16. Dead Broke (prod. Metro Boomin)
17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo) (prod. Spiffy Global)

Related: New Video: Gucci Mane Feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black “Wake Up In the Sky”

Source link

IDK Feat. Denzel Curry “Once Upon a Time”

DOM Kennedy Feat. Ray Wright “Christopher Columbus”