Nicki Minaj Drops ‘Queen’ Album

Despite being insanely indecisive about a release date, Nicki Minaj has finally come through with the release of her fourth studio album, Queen.

Many are skeptical of what’s to come from the Trinidadian-rapper. While her recent features — Playboi Carti’s “Poke It Out” and YG’s “Big Bank” — have been tolerable, it’s her own work that’s been raising the questions.

Queen is led by three singles, “Chun-Li,” “Rich Sex” with Lil Wayne, and “Bed” with Ariana Grande. With “Chun-Li” being the most tolerable of the pack. Let’s be real, there’s only one “Rich Sex” that belongs on Earth.

Anyway, laced with 19 songs, Queen includes appearances by Eminem, Labrinth, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Future, and Foxy Brown.

Press play below and, if you like what you hear, add the album on your preferred streaming platform.

Nicki Minaj Drops ‘Queen’ Album was last modified: August 10th, 2018 by Wongo

Source link

Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign & More Read Mean Tweets on ‘Kimmel’

  Nicki Minaj Unveils ‘Queen’ Track List Feat. Eminem, Foxy Brown, The Weeknd & More