Freeway Drops ‘Think Free’ Album

For the last few years, Freeway has been in the biggest battle of his life: kidney failure. Currently on the waiting list for a transplant, the Philly Freezer has been dedicating three days a week to receive dialysis treatments.

Something like this might disable the average man, but not Free. Showing his strength and determination to not only overcome his health issues, but strive to reclaim his spot on the rap totem pole, the Roc Nation rapper is back with a new album, Think Free.

“Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet,” Free says. “Only through experience of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, ambition inspired, and success achieved.”

Led by two singles, “All the Way Live” and “All Falls Down,” Think Free comes in at 13 tracks with features from Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, Lil Uzi Vert, BJ the Chicago Kid, Faith Evans, and more.

  1. Intro
  2. Blood Pressure f. Lil Wayne
  3. The Nation f. Jadakiss
  4. Blessed f. Faith Evans
  5. Legacy
  6. All Falls Down
  7. Life On The Line
  8. Cocaine White f. Fat Joe
  9. All The Way Live
  10. Real One f. BJ The Chicago Kid & Kamillion
  11. Swagger On A Mayo f. Lil Uzi
  12. About You f. Johnny
  13. Come Back

Freeway Drops ‘Think Free’ Album was last modified: June 22nd, 2018 by Shake

Source link

Freddie Gibbs Drops Surprise Album, ‘FREDDIE’

Teyana Taylor Drops Fifth Kanye West-Produced Album, ‘KTSE’