Rick Ross Feat. Smif-N-Wessun “Capone Suite”

The Future-curated Superfly soundtrack dropped last week, with contributions by Lil’ Wayne, Miguel, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug, Khalid, H.E.R. and more. One week later, Future has surprised fans with a bonus disc that has now been updated to the soundtrack on Spotify. The additional ten songs feature Young Thug, G Herbo, 21 Savage, Freeway, A. CHAL, and CyHi the Prynce. MMG’s Rick Ross also makes a contribution, collaborating with Brooklyn underground legends Smif-N-Wessun and producer 9th Wonder on “Capone Suite.” Hear the smooth and lush offering below and stream the updated soundtrack here.

Previously: Stream Future’s Superfly Soundtrack Feat. Lil’ Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Young Thug, Khalid & Miguel

Source link

2 Chainz Joins Jay Park In “SOJU” Video

Nickelus F Returns with ‘Stuck’ LP